Grievance Cell

Grievance Redressal Cell:
Members Designation
Dr. Reeta Abbi Nodal Officer – MGMIHS
Dr. Rajani Mullerpatan Chairman
Dr. Bela Agarwal Member –Secretary (Faculty)
Dr. Shrutika Parab (PT) Member (Faculty)
Dr. Hiranmayee Bagwe (PT) Member (Faculty)
Ms. Neha Padia Student Representative (MPT student)
Ms. Hardik Nemla Student Representative (BPT student)

In case of any complaint, it is mandatory to submit it at institutional level, before complaining to regulatory body at email id